Official Lone Wolf Guild Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Official Lone Wolf Guild Forums

“I'm nothing but a lone wolf, misunderstood and labeled to be dangerous.”

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello, Lone Wolf. I'm Damali!

Go down 
+3
nekroskoma
1bladeking
Damali
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Damali
Admin
Damali

Hello, Lone Wolf. I'm Damali! Empty
PostSubject: Hello, Lone Wolf. I'm Damali!   Hello, Lone Wolf. I'm Damali! I_icon_minitimeSat Jun 13, 2009 4:04 am

Hello!

My Main character on Dofus is named Damali, and she is the guild leader of Lone Wolf. She is a Sram. I also have 4 other characters, Gommorah, Basheba, Natiq and Isis-eset.

IRL, my name is Natiq. I am an artist living in the eastern USA. I am working on a manga called, Full Circle and eventually hope to release a second one called, Darkholme's Paradise.

I cound out about dofus on DeviantArt.com where I found the artwork of the character designer. I played it once and was hooked.

If you see me around Dofus, please feel free to say hi. I love doing dungeons and emote hunts. Cya on Dofus. ^_^

Natiq...

“I guess I'm pretty much of a lone wolf. I don't say I don't like people at all but, to tell you the truth I only like it then if I have a chance to look deep into their hearts and their minds. -Bella Lugosi-”

Last edited by Damali on Sat Jun 13, 2009 8:58 pm; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : Forgot signature.)
Back to top Go down
http://lastquantum.xanga.com/
1bladeking

1bladeking

PostSubject: Enter the Arrowlyn a.k.a DIN   Hello, Lone Wolf. I'm Damali! I_icon_minitimeSat Jun 13, 2009 6:41 pm

Hey everybody,